News RSS



Holiday Schedule 2019

Happy holidays everyone! Knowing you can get your coffee is important, so we want to make sure you know our hours for the holiday season. Here are the highlights of our closures:

  • Tuesday December 24: 7AM-11AM
  • Wednesday December 25: Closed
  • Thursday December 26: 7AM-12PM
  • Friday December 27: Normal business hours
  • Monday December 30: Normal business hours
  • Tuesday December 31: 7AM-12PM
  • Wednesday January 1: Closed
  • We will be back to normal business hours on Thursday January 2

The following are some pointers to help out:

For local customers: We will be closing early on Tuesday Dec 24 & Dec...

Continue reading




2019 Thanksgiving Schedule

We will be closed for the Thanksgiving 4-day holiday weekend so please plan accordingly when placing your orders. The following are some pointers to help out:

For local customers: We will be closing early on Wednesday Nov 27. Please place all orders no later than Tuesday Nov 26 and plan to pick up all orders by 11AM on Wednesday.

For delivery customers: We will send you a notice with your modified delivery schedule for Thanksgiving week.

For online customers: Any orders placed after 8AM on Wednesday Nov 27 will be shipped out on Monday Dec 2. Please place your orders early!

For Black Friday...

Continue reading




2019 Fourth Of July Schedule

Our offices will be closed on Thursday July 4 in observance of Independence Day. Here are the details so you can make sure you get your coffee:

If you are local and pick up: We will be closing early on Wednesday July 3. Please place all orders before 8AM on Wednesday July 3, and plan to pick up all orders before 2PM. We will be open on Friday July 5.

If we ship to you: Any orders placed after 8AM on Wednesday July 3 will be shipped out on Friday July 5.

We wish you all a safe and...

Continue reading